COVID-19 Information for Brokers

We know you’re concerned about recent developments regarding the Coronavirus (COVID- 19) pandemic.

Alongside continuing to support you and your customers, the health and safety of our employees is our top priority. We’re following government guidelines on homeworking and self-isolation, which could mean an increase in call waiting times or a short delay in responding to emails. Please bear with us and we will respond to you as soon as we can. Your patience and support is greatly appreciated as we work together to look after your customers.

Personal Lines

Query

Email

Motor policies

ie_motor@ie.rsagroup.com

Household policies

Household@ie.rsagroup.com

Credit and statement queries

Please contact your usual credit handler or email ie_all_CC1@ie.rsagroup.com

 

Commercial Lines

Query

Email

Fleet

haulage@ie.rsagroup.com

Speciality

specialtylines@ie.rsagroup.com

Apartments

ie_apartmentblock@ie.rsagroup.com

Liability (trades)

liability@ie.rsagroup.com

SME online

continue to make referrals via our platform

SME offline

smelarge@ie.rsagroup.com

Property & Liability

propandliab@ie.rsagroup.com

 

Claims

Please use the following email addresses to contact us to report any new claim or about an existing claim.

Query

Email

Motor Damage (Private, Commercial, Fleet)

motorclaimsRSA@ie.rsagroup.com

Household:

ie_hhc@ie.rsagroup.com

Commercial Property:

commercialclaims@ie.rsagroup.com

Motor Injury:

ie_GC6@ie.rsagroup.com

Liability:

ie_liabilityclaims4@ie.rsagroup.com

Litigated Team:

ie_liabilityclaims2@ie.rsagroup.com

You can still call us for Home Emergency, Motor Breakdown and Windscreen on 01 290 1000 and for Travel claims on 01 661 9133.

For injury & Liability claims please continue to contact our dedicated claims handlers via their direct email address.

 

Account Managers

You can continue to contact your usual account manager. If for any reason they aren’t available, please contact another member of our distribution team.

Broker Team

Name

Email

Phone Number

Brendan Meaney Brendan.Meaney@ie.rsagroup.com 087 334 6508

Damien Vizzard

Damien.Vizzard@ie.rsagroup.com

086 600 1290

Dave Kavanagh

Dave.Kavanagh@ie.rsagroup.com

086 250 2273

Gerry Conroy

Gerry.Conroy@ie.rsagroup.com

087 697 0344

Kieran Dixon

Kieran.Dixon@ie.rsagroup.com

086 804 8746

Seamus McGabhann

Seamus.MacGabhann@ie.rsagroup.com

086 810 3162

Tom Mulcahy

Tom.Mulcahy@ie.rsagroup.com

086 828 1465